The Hash has NO RULES (but there are some traditions):

  • You must be 18 years or older to attend an EH3 run or event.
  • Sorry, because they can get underfoot, no dogs on the runs.
  • Run fees are $5 (waived for virgins, i.e. those new to hashing). This entitles you to one beverage, beer/cooler/soft swill, at the run. Extra beverages cost $2.
  • If you pre-pay for 30 runs, you get 3 runs free.
  • Hares run for free on their run. Scribes get a coupon for a free run from the Trash Editor when they submit a run report.
  • The ON-ON beer fee is $8.

To hare a run, please contact Sound of Mucus at a run or by email to craigluk (at) shaw (dot) ca with the subject line beginning with Run Info. Updates may also be sent to al.klassen@outlook.com. If you would like to, or need to, sponsor a hash hold please contact the hares.

Unless otherwise posted, Monday runs start at 6:30 pm and Saturday runs start at 2:00 pm.

The next running of the Edmonton Hash House Harriers will be…

Note: Now Saturdays @ 2:00PM

Run #1543, Saturday, November 17, 2018 – A Fancy Snatching Bag Lick’n Romp in the Valley
Hares: Fancy Licker and Bag Snatcher
Run Start Location: Gold Bar Park, 10955-50 Street
Scribe: TBA
On On: Fargos, 5804 Terrace Rd NW

Run #1544, Saturday, November 24, 2018 –
Hares: Silent But Deadly
Hash Hold Sponsor: Mr. Lube and Wrist Action

Run #1545, Saturday, December 1, 2018 –
Hares: Bubba Licious, Nasty Habit

Run #1546, Saturday, December 8, 2018 – In Honour of Just Darren Run
Hares: Bump N Grind

Run #1547, Saturday, December 15, 2018 –
Hares: Pump It Up

Run #1548, Saturday, December 22, 2018 –
Hares: Eager Peevert/Rubber Tits

Run #1549, Saturday, December 29, 2018 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1550, Saturday, January 5, 2019 –
Hares: Frenchy and Smurf

Run #1551, Saturday, January 12, 2019 – Curly Hair Gurls
Hares: Fallen Angel

Run #1552, Saturday, January 19, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1553, Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Robbie Burns Run
Hares: Dick Tracy, etc.

Run #1554, Saturday, February 5, 2019 –
Hares: Eager Peevert/Wise Cracker

Run #1555, Saturday, February 12, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1556, Saturday, February 19, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1557, Saturday, February 26, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1558, Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 25 Years of Hashing & 50 Years of $Shit disturbing
Hares: Mr. PeeeeeNut & Special Guest Hares

Run #1559, Saturday, March 9, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1560, Saturday, March 16, 2019 – St. Paddies
Hares: Butt Sniffer, Piss N Boots, Nasty Habit

Run #1561, Saturday, March 23, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1562, Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Last Saturday Run (2pm)
Hares: TBA

Run #1563, Monday, April 1, 2019 – First Monday Run (6:30pm)
Hares: Gobble Me and Free Woody

Run #1564, Monday, April 8, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1565, Monday, April 15, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1566, Monday, April 22, 2019 –
Hares: Mad Cow, All Fucked up

Run #1567, Monday, April 29, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1568, Monday, May 6, 2019 – Cinco De Mayo
Hares: Bump N Grind and some other gringos

Run #1569, Monday, May 13, 2019 – Dutch Run
Hares: Bouncer and other Dutchies

Run #1570, Monday, May 20, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1571, Monday, May 27, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1572, Monday, June 3 or 10, 2019 – D Day Run
Run #1573, Monday, June 3 or 10, 2019 – D Day Run
Hares: Big Rubber and Lap Quest
Final date tbd

Run #1574, Monday, June 17, 2019 –
Hares: TBA

Run #1575, Monday, June 24, 2019 – TBA Reserved
Hares: TBA